Skip navigation

Contact Us

Jerry L. Johns Literacy Clinic
3100 Sycamore Road, Suite 2003
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-1416
Fax: (815) 753-9325

literacyclinic@niu.edu

For questions, please contact us at (815) 753-1416 or literacyclinic@niu.edu


Staff Directory

Susan Massey, Ph.D.
Director
(815) 753-8187
smassey@niu.edu 

Ali Aenehzodaee
Outreach Coordinator
815-753-8463
aaenehzodaee1@niu.edu 

Deanna Meyers, M.S.Ed.
Reading Specialist
815-753-1416
dmeyers@niu.edu

Darla Marshall, M.S.Ed.
Reading Specialist
815-753-1416
dmarshall@niu.edu

Leslie Pergament-Nenia
Office Support Associate
815-753-1416
leslie@niu.edu 

Nicole Rausch
ASSIST Coordinator
815-753-8450
litcinicassistant@niu.edu

Mary Gardner, M.S.Ed.
Reading Specialist
815-753-1416
gardner@niu.edu 

Bobette Dodson
Reading Specialist
815-753-1416
bdodson@niu.edu 

Lynn O'Boyle
America Reads Coordinator
815-753-1416
americareads@niu.edu  

Theresa Gaziano-Steffan, M.S.Ed.
Reading Specialist

815-753-1416
tgazianosteffan@niu.edu

Mary Keil, M.S.Ed.
Reading Specialist
815-753-1416
marykeil@niu.edu 

Kristine Wilke
Graduate Assistant
kwilke1@niu.edu

Contact Us

Jerry L. Johns Literacy Clinic
3100 Sycamore Road, Suite 2003
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-1416

literacyclinic@niu.edu

facebooktwitter