Skip navigation

Contact Us

Tony Calderala

Tony Calderala
Academic Advisor
Anderson Hall 214
815-753-1407
acalderala@niu.edu

Leah Davis

Leah Davis
Office Support Specialist
Anderson Hall 221
815-753-8286
leahdavis@niu.edu

Amy Flewelling

Amy Flewelling
Lab Technician
Anderson Hall 205

815-753-1875
aflewell@niu.edu

Whitney Harris

Whitney Harris
Academic Advisor
Anderson Hall 215
815-753-2904
wharris3@niu.edu

Jeanne Johnston

Jeanne Johnston
Office Support Specialist
Anderson Hall 221
815-753-1407
jjohnston@niu.edu 

Allan Vest

Allan Vest
Clinical Placements Coordinator
Anderson Hall 222
815-753-9088
avest@niu.edu

Vicky Vosburgh

Vicky Vosburgh
Office Administrator
Anderson Hall 223
815-753-8283
vvosburgh@niu.edu 

Michael Augsburger
Equipment Room Supervisor
Anderson Hall 119
815-753-1406
maugsburger@niu.edu

Contact Us

Department of Kinesiology and Physical Education 
Anderson Hall 221
DeKalb, IL 60115
P: 815-753-1407 
F: 815-753-1413 
knpe@niu.edu

Connect with us on