Skip navigation

Contact Us

Department of Kinesiology and Physical Education 
Northern Illinois University
Anderson Hall 221
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-1407

Dr. Chad McEvoy, Department Chair
(815) 753-8284
cmcevoy@niu.edu


Staff Directory

Tony Calderala

Tony Calderala
Academic Advisor
AN 214
(815) 753-1407
acalderala@niu.edu
 

Leah Davis

Leah Davis
Office Support Specialist
AN 221
(815) 753-8286
leahdavis@niu.edu 

Amy Flewelling

Amy Flewelling
Lab Technician
AN 205

(815) 753-1875
aflewell@niu.edu

Whitney Harris

Whitney Harris
Academic Advisor
AN 215
(815) 753-2904
wharris3@niu.edu

Jeanne Johnston

Jeanne Johnston
Office Support Specialist
AN 221
(815) 753-1407
jjohnston@niu.edu 

Allan Vest

Allan Vest
Clinical Placements Coordinator
AN 222
(815) 753-9088
avest@niu.edu

Vicky Vosburgh

Vicky Vosburgh
Office Administrator
AN 223
(815) 753-8283
vvosburgh@niu.edu 

Michael Augsburger
Equipment Room Supervisor
AN 119
(815) 753-1406
maugsburger@niu.edu

Contact Us

Department of Kinesiology and Physical Education 
Anderson Hall 221
DeKalb, IL 60115
phone: (815) 753-1407
fax: (815) 753-1413
email: knpe@niu.edu

facebook twitter youtube